I accidentally deleted the username and password input box on my Login page. Now I just have a blank page and I cannot delete it. How can I get rid of it and create a new one?
I think this page can not be deleted when you have users/members set.
Just add a new login form box from the tool box.
Thanks for the advice, it worked.