I have a couple of questions about uploading or publishing pages.
I forgot to assign a page to a folder. After moving and publishing, the old page was still in the main directory. Doesn’t Sparkle automatically delete this? I checked that with FileZille.
What should I do if I want to re-upload all files after removing everything with FileZilla (clean fresh re-install)?
And finally: are webp files really necessary for images? The images then take up twice as much space on the server.
Thanks - Mr. F.