Under the device views menu when a particular view is unchecked all layout styling for that device is removed.
Can we have the ability for this to be preserved?
I ask because I mis-clicked the button for desktop and landscape tablets and lost all of the layout styles for that view, having to go in and re-position many elements.
Also another feature request:
Would it be possible to use video files as the content in a box?
I’d like to have a video display full bleed as a parallax background for one section only, not the entire page.