Help with forms

Hello again everyone. I have been using Sparkle for a few months now and love the software. The only thing I can’t seem to get to work properly are the forms. I have created over 40 sites and have had to use third party forms such as Formstack because I simply cannot get the Sparkle forms to work and I need someone to help me figure this out. Today, I am working on a site that needs a form with a file attachment feature…so I built one and tested it and it actually worked…the first time. I tweeked it a bit more and now after the 7th test…I am no getting any emails in my inbox and its not working. I will attach the domain and a couple of screenshots to see if anyone can help me figure this out. I am using godaddy for hosting and the email recipient is my own private email at gmail. I really need these to work…please help if you can.

The url where the site sits is www.virtuetempsite.com

When I tweeked it after the first test, all I did was remove the words from the INITIAL CONTENT box because I want the words to disappear when the user clicks in the window to fill out their name…since then, the form hasn’t worked.

I went into my Gmail account and found that the emails were going directly into a SPAM folder…but they were there. Is there way to keep this from happening?