I'm new Here, any suggestions?

Hi guys!
I’m new here, and would like to introduce myself with my website: www.ritmix.eu

I’m a beginner, with no special knowledge. I’ve learned how to use and how to make a website by watching sparkle’s tutorial on Youtube.

Would you like to suggest me:
how can I manage the news, so as not to take up too much space on the page?
I’m having trouble with scaling fonts on mobile. Google Search notice me that the sites is not working well. Any suggestion?

Thank you so much!

(I’m not so good even in english, excuse me)

Hallo Elena,
don’t worry about Google. I also become always the information that my side is not running well on mobiles. I’ve decided that my side is made for desktops and I have no version for mobiles. So Google will worry about this and I don’t worry about Google …
I think, before you start your website it would be better to decide what you want. Do you want to built a mobile side or a desktop side or both? With Sparkle it is very easy to realize a good website in every format. So on … it’s your turn.

Hi, thank you for your point of view.
I’ve built my wsite for desktop, then analyzing google analytics data, I’ve understand that the mayor use is on mobile.

Hello Elena,

there’s no standard for how a news section should be designed, really depends on what it contains… if if you have seen something around the web that you’d like to replicate, send screenshots or links and we’ll take a look and give tips.

The device setup is mentioned in the documentation, let me know if this helps:

https://sparkleapp.com/docs/devices.html
https://sparkleapp.it/docs/dispositivi.html (in italiano)

Happy to help.

Hi!
Yesterday evening I thought about what @duncan said about news section

So i’ve tried to reimagine It…and this Is a draft

Buy tonight…:sweat: How can I keep It update, without work 3 hours, only for move each box?!

Hope you can undestrand what i’m trying ti explain.
Thank you :smiling_face_with_three_hearts: