Hi @editor1593, locking only affects the canvas and editing. It has no effect on the output website.
There isn’t much context to your question so I don’t know if it’s preview or the published site, whether you have added multiple devices or if you have changed the setting to only preview the current device.
The only thing that comes to mind is that you have added all devices and then only edited one. Sparkle does give you a warning icon on the devices toolbar button in some cases, but you need to review the layout of devices you are not editing. The shortcut to this, outlined in the devices documentation, is to first complete your desktop layout, then add only the 320 layout, then add all other devices letting sparkle auto scale them.
Sparkle generally has near pixel perfect layout, text and other things can occasionally throw it off a little, but normally it’s ok.