I made the mistake of hitting “clear” on my Sparkle app and all my sites went away.
I was working too fast and was trying to delete some of my practice work. Is there really no way to get these back? All that work is gone forever? Seems evil. Yes I have files to re-build but wow!
I have files on one of the sites that got lost…Including
index.html which when clicked opens in a browser window and the whole site is there with links and all. Is there a way to make easy work somehow with this in Sparkle?