Thank you for v4!

Wow! I am LOVING V4! Layout Blocks make such a difference that I have started re-making my blog to make full use of them. I think it will help immensely with updating which with v3 & below was a bit tedious.

I am also grateful for the blog TAGS! Thank you for listening to us bloggers Duncan & crew! Really appreciate it.

My only feedback is I’d love to eventually see navigation for blog posts. So at the end of each blog post an automatic link to the next or previous posts. Most blogs have them so it would be marvellous if Sparkle could also replicate this feature to make work a little less manual.

But truly, you have outdone yourselves. Thank you so much! I know I am only a hobbyist website / blog creator but I would have given up if it hadn’t been for Sparkle.

5 Likes

It is a MARVELLOUS application!!! :slight_smile: :clap:

1 Like

Thank you for that milestone update, it’s a very great application and gets better and better.

1 Like

Thanks for the kind words and great suggestion.

2 Likes

Hi Duncan,

can you give us a video demonstration on YouTube about using the new features?

1 Like

Yeah we’re a bit under pressure now, will get around to some demo videos.

3 Likes

Thank you, Duncan (and to all the team) for a great update. Fantastic job, as usual, you are my best working partner :wink: :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

1 Like